Lets get fucked up!

hittade den här härliga låten. årets nya suparlåtXD haha:P



Lets get fucked uuup!!!!
Give me a cup ill drink till i throw up
Lets get fucked uuup!!!!
Alcohol my only friend

Lickin my lips cuz i got the cravin
Saturday nite and ive been savin
My appetite for alcohol
Give my motherfuckin peeps a call
Where can we do this it really dont matter
Lets get drunk
No lets get plastered
I aint got shit to do in the morning
Fuck the surgeon generals warning

Lets get fucked uuup!!!!
Give me a cup ill drink till i throw up
Lets get fucked uuup!!!!
Alcohol my only friend

Lets do shots of tequila
Tomorrow theres gonna be spots on the rug
Chug that glass of bourbon sour
Ill be pukin in about an hour
BAC is somewhere out there
Give me the keys im ready to go
I aint got shit to do in the morning
Fuck the surgeon generals warning

Lets get fucked uuup!!!!
Give me a cup ill drink till i throw up
Lets get fucked uuup!!!!
Alcohol my only friend
(x3)

Drivin around and Im far from sober
Lookin for a ho that i can bend over
My friends say im goin nowhere fast
But when im fucked up I need some ass
Boo boo booty call
Let me inside some sugar walls
I aint got shit to do in the morning
Fuck the surgeon generals warning

Lets get fucked uuup!!!!
Give me a cup ill drink till i throw up
Lets get fucked uuup!!!!
Alcohol my only friend

Lets get fucked uuup!!!!
Give me a cup ill drink till i throw up
Lets get fucked uuup!!!!
Alcohol my only friend

Alcohol my only friend

Alcohol my only friend


haha hoppas nu tycker om den. haha. ka ta och packa ihop alla saker nu.dags för engelskaprov. andra provet för idag! yey liksom

// Michan

Något du har på hjärtat?
Postat av: Sarah

Mickan, det här är utan tvekan vår sång =D

2009-03-18 @ 21:35:16
URL: http://superchouette.blogg.se/
Postat av: Michan

yes it is!!!! XD haha

2009-03-19 @ 16:12:33

Kommentera mitt inlägg:

Ditt snygga namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0